Card Rulings:Dewdark of the Ice Barrier

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search


TCG Rulings

  • If you declare a direct attack with this monster but gain control of a Level 3 or higher monster before the Damage Step, a replay will occur because this card can no longer attack directly with its effect.[1]
  • You can attack directly with this card even if you control a face-down monster that is not Level 2 or lower.[1]

References

  1. a b Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal 3 -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)