Card Rulings:Dogu

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • "During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn by your opponent's card effect: You can add 1 monster from your Deck to your hand that has a different Level from any monsters you control or in your Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from the Graveyard. (This effect does not target. A monster that has a different Level from any monsters you control or in your Graveyard is chosen when the effect resolves.)[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated if all the monsters in your Deck have the same Level as a monster on your side of the field or in your Graveyard.[1]

References