Card Rulings:Double Hero Attack

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card when a Fusion Monster that lists "Elemental HERO Neos" as a material is face-up in your Monster Zone. This card targets 1 "HERO" Fusion Monster in your GY.[1]
  • You can only target monsters in your GY that were properly Special Summoned before. (You cannot target a monster that was sent directly from the Extra Deck to the GY.)[1]
  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

Q&A Rulings

A: Since "Double Hero Attack" is a Spell Card with "Elemental HERO Neos" listed in its text, you can add it to your hand with the effect of "Elemental HERO Brave Neos".[2]
A: Masked HERO Dark Law is a "HERO" Fusion Monster, so it can be targeted with the effect of "Double Hero Attack". However, "Masked HERO Dark Law" cannot be targeted unless it was previously Special Summoned by "Mask Change", "Mask Change II", or "Form Change".[3]

References