Card Rulings:Draco Berserker of the Tenyi

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that banishes your opponent's monsters is a Quick Effect. (It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This effect does not target. (It can be activated by chaining directly to the activation of your opponent's monster effect, and banishes that monster.)[1]
  • This card's effect that increases its ATK and allows it to make a second attack during the Battle Phase is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • This effect must be activated at the end of the Damage Step when this card destroys an Effect Monster by battle and sends it to the GY.[1]

References