Card Rulings:Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. a b c d e f Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. a b c d Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you remove from play a monster from your opponent's Graveyard for "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard during the End Phase if it gains the effect of "Stardust Dragon"?
  5. Konami FAQ: An effect like that of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" is applied for how long during the End Phase?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" gains the effect of "Majestic Star Dragon", then can you Special Summon "Stardust Dragon"?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Miracle Synchro Fusion" Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero"?