Card Rulings:Dragonmaid Nudyarl
- The effect that returns 1 monster in the Graveyard to the Deck is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It targets 1 monster in either player's Graveyard. Discarding "Dragonmaid Nudyarl" is a cost to activate its effect.)
- The effect that makes this card unable to be destroyed by card effects while you control a Fusion Monster is a Continuous Effect.
- The effect that returns this card to the hand and Special Summons 1 Level 2 "Dragonmaid" monster from your hand is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)
- Returning this card to the hand and Special Summoning 1 Level 2 "Dragonmaid" monster from your hand are considered to happen at the same time.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Dragonmaid Nudyarl