Card Rulings:Drytron Beta Rastaban

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The text that states this card cannot be Normal Summoned/Set and must be Special Summoned by a "Drytron" card's effect is not an effect.[1]
  • Even if it was Special Summoned by the effect of a "Drytron" card and then sent to the GY, it cannot be Special Summoned by a non-"Drytron" card effect.[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand or GY. (This effect does not target. Tributing another "Drytron" monster or a Ritual Monster is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • After Special Summoning this card in Defense Position, you can then apply the part of the effect that returns 1 of your banished "Drytron" monsters to the GY.[1]

References