Card Rulings:Flint Cragger

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that discards a card from your hand and sends a "Fossil" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY is a Trigger Effect that can be activated on the field. (It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • When resolving this effect, discard 1 card from your hand, and send 1 "Fossil" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY. (These actions occur simultaneously.)[1]
  • This card's effect that inflicts damage to your opponent is an Ignition Effect that can be activated on the field. (This effect does not target. Sending this card from the field to the GY is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • When resolving this effect, inflict 500 damage to your opponent. Then, if "Fossil Fusion" is in your GY, you can return 1 of your banished "Fossil Fusions" or a card that lists "Fossil Fusion" in its text to your GY. (These actions do not occur simultaneously.)[1]

References