Card Rulings:Fog King

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. Konami FAQ: When "Megamorph" equips to "Fog King", does the ATK change?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Shrink" affects "Fog King", what does the ATK become?
  3. Konami FAQ: What happens when the effect of "Fog King" is negated by the effect of "Skill Drain"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Fog King" is flipped face-down, what does its ATK become?
  5. Konami FAQ: When Tributing a monster whose Original ATK has changed - like "Megarock Dragon" - for "Fog King", what does the ATK become?
  6. Konami FAQ: When a "Beast King Barbaros" with 1900 ATK is Tributed for "Fog King", what is its ATK?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Fog King" be used as a Tribute?
  8. Konami FAQ: When "Majestic Mech - Goryu" etc. is Summoned with 1 Tribute, can you activate "Intercept" against a Level 7+ monster?