Card Rulings:Forgotten Temple of the Deep

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • If you take control of your opponent's monster and remove it from play, it returns to your side of the field during your End Phase.[1]
  • The field is not treated as "Umi" while this card is active.[1]
  • The effect to remove a monster from play is Spell Speed 2 and can be activated during either player's turn. It starts a Chain.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. a b c d e f g h Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. a b c d Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Forgotten Temple of the Deep
  3. a b Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" which removes from play during the opponent's turn?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" which Special Summons start a Chain Link?
  5. Konami FAQ: If you use "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" to remove from play a monster which is owned by your opponent, then it is Special Summoned to which side of the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" is negated, then is its card name treated as "Umi"?
  7. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Codarus
  8. Konami FAQ: Must you send both "A Legendary Ocean" and "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Codarus"?