Card Rulings:Galaxy Trance
- This card targets 1 "Photon" monster in your Graveyard. (You cannot target a "Photon" Xyz Monster.)
- The targeted monster in your Graveyard and the "Galaxy" monster Special Summoned from your Deck are both Special Summoned simultaneously.
- Monsters Special Summoned by this effect will have 2000 ATK and their effects negated while they remain face-up in the Monster Zone.
- A: If the targeted "Photon" monster is not in your Graveyard when the effect of "Galaxy Trance" resolves, the effect is not applied. (No monster is Special Summoned from the Deck either.)
- A: The effect of "Galaxy Trance" Special Summons the 2 monsters at the same time. In this scenario, if you only have 1 vacant Main Monster Zone when the effect resolves, the effect is not applied. (The targeted monster remains in your Graveyard, and no monster is Special Summoned from the Deck.)