|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Geomathmech Final Sigma
- This card's effect that makes it unaffected by the effects of cards other than "Mathmech" cards is a Continuous Effect.
- This card's effect that doubles the battle damage it inflicts to your opponent is a Continuous Effect.
- This card's effect that adds a "Mathmech" card from your Deck to your hand is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)