Card Rulings:Goblin Zombie

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Mist Wurm: If you use a monster with a mandatory Trigger Effect like “Goblin Zombie” as a Synchro Material Monster for “Mist Wurm” you will activate both the effect of “Goblin Zombie” and the effect of “Mist Wurm” after the Synchro Summon is successful.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Add 1 Zombie-Type monster with 1200 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It activates even during the Damage Step.)[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. a b Konami OCG Card Database: Goblin Zombie
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Book of Moon" is activated in Chain to the activation of the Pendulum Effect of "P.M. Captor", how does it resolve?