Card Rulings:Gouki Guts

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that prevents it from being destroyed by battle is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • This card's effect that increases the ATK of all "Gouki" monsters on your field is an Ignition Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target.)[1]
  • This card's effect that adds a "Gouki" card from your Deck to your hand is a Trigger Effect that activates in the GY. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally if this card is sent from the field to the GY, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. a b c Gouki Guts