Card Rulings:Gravekeeper's Spiritualist

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card’s effect is an Ignition Effect.[1]
  • It does not target.[1]
  • Sending materials for the Fusion Summon to the Graveyard and Fusion Summoning the appropriate Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck do not happen simultaneously.[1]
  • This card’s effect can only be activated if Necrovalley is face-up in your or your opponent’s Field Zone, or if the effect of Gravekeeper’s Spiritualist is applying.[1]