Card Rulings:Harr, Generaider Boss of Storms

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that only allows you to control 1 face-up "Harr, Generaider Boss of Storms" is not classified as either an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect.[1]
  • This card's effect that makes your opponent send a monster from their hand or field to the GY is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally if your opponent adds a card from the Deck to the hand except during the Draw Phase, but cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that negates the activation of a card or effect is a Quick Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally by chaining directly to another card or effect, and can be activated during the Damage Step. Tributing 2 "Generaider" monsters and/or Spellcaster monsters in your Monster Zone is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References