Card Rulings:Inferno Tempest

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • You and your opponent can check each other's Decks at resolution.[1]
  • If you take 3000+ Battle Damage when a monster is destroyed by battle, then the destroyed monster is not removed from play.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Inferno Tempest
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS