Card Rulings:Inzektor Firefly

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster from your hand or Graveyard to this card" is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • The effect "If an "Inzektor" card equips to this card: You can look at all Set cards your opponent controls" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster's Level is increased by 1, also it gains ATK and DEF equal to this card's ATK and DEF" is applied while "Inzektor Firefly" itself is treated as an Equip Spell Card. (It does not start a Chain Link.)[1]


  1. a b c Konami OCG Card Database: Inzektor Firefly