Card Rulings:Jack-o-Bolan

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. Discarding another Zombie monster is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons a Zombie monster from either player's GY and banishes this card until the End Phase is a Quick Effect. (It targets 1 Zombie monster in either your GY or your opponent's GY.)[1]
  • Special Summoning the targeted Zombie monster from the GY and banishing this face-up card do not happen simultaneously.[1]
  • Returning this banished card to the field during the End Phase does not start a Chain.[1]
  • Banishing the monster Special Summoned by this effect when it leaves the field does not start a Chain. (This effect is also applied during the Damage Step.)[1]