Card Rulings:Jumbo Drill
- The "When this card is Normal Summoned: You can increase the Levels of all Machine-Type monsters you currently control by 1." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. This effect is applied to all face-up Machine-Type monsters you control, including this card.)
- This effect cannot be activated when this card is Normal Summoned by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher like the effect of "Ultimate Offering".
- The "If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent." effect is a Continuous Effect.
- The "If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step." effect is a Continuous Effect.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Jumbo Drill