Card Rulings:Launcher Commander
- This card's effect that causes your Cyberse monsters to gain 300 ATK and DEF is a Continuous Effect.
- This card's effect that Tributes your Cyberse monster, targets an opponent's monster, and destroys it, is an Ignition Effect.
- This card's effect that destroys an opponent's monster targets 1 face-up monster they control.
- Tributing 1 Cyberse monster you control is a cost for this card's effect. (You can Tribute a face-down Cyberse monster for this effect. You can also Tribute "Launcher Commander" itself for this effect.)
- A: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is applying, if you activate the effect of "Launcher Commander" by Tributing that same "Launcher Commander", the effect will not be negated and resolves normally. If you activate the effect of "Launcher Commander" by Tributing a different Cyberse-Type monster, the effect is negated by "Skill Drain" and the targeted monster is not destroyed.