Card Rulings:Laval Phlogis

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect always activates when "Laval Phlogis" is sent to the Graveyard. (It activates even during the Damage Step. It activates not only when it is sent from the field to the Graveyard, but also when it is sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard.)[1]
  • The effect does not target. (It is applied to all "Laval" monsters that were face-up in your Monster Zone when the effect resolved.)[1]
  • The ATK increased by the effect of "Laval Phlogis" remains applied as long as the affected "Laval" monster remains face-up in the Monster Zone.[1]

References

  1. a b c d Konami OCG Card Database: Laval Phlogis