|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Lee the World Chalice Fairy
- This card's effect, that adds 1 "World Chalice" monster from your Deck to your hand, is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can also be activated during the Damage Step.)
- If you do not have a "World Chalice" monster in your Deck, you cannot activate this card's effect that adds one from your Deck to your hand.
- This card's effect, that adds itself from your GY to your hand by sending 1 monster from your hand or field to your GY, is an Ignition Effect that activates in the GY. (It does not target.)
- The cost for this card's effect that adds itself from your GY to your hand is sending 1 monster from your hand or Monster Zone to the GY. (You can also send 1 monster in face-down Defense Position from your Monster Zone to the GY.)