Card Rulings:Lightserpent

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "If this card is sent from the hand to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon it from the Graveyard" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard.[1]
  • The effect "You can Special Summon it from the Graveyard" can optionally be activated when "Lightserpent" is sent from the hand to the Graveyard. (It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • "This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster" is not treated as an effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Lightserpent