|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Machine Assembly Line
- If multiple Machine-Type monsters are destroyed at the same time, you only place 2 Junk Counters.
- If a Machine-Type monster being treated as an Equip Card is destroyed, you do not place any Junk Counters.
- The effect of "Machine Assembly Line" which places two Junk Counters on "Machine Assembly Line" does not start a Chain Link.
- If multiple Machine-Type monsters are destroyed simultaneously, then "Machine Assembly Line" will only gain two Junk Counters.