Card Rulings:Magical Spring
- "Draw 1 card for each face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls" and "discard 1 card for each face-up Spell/Trap Card you control" are not considered to be applied simlutaneously.
- "discard 1 card for each face-up Spell/Trap Card you control" count this card towards the total of face-up Spell/Trap Cards you control.
- Pendulum Monsters in the Pendulum Zones and monsters treated as Equip Cards are counted as face-up Spell/Trap Cards.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Spell Power Spring