Card Rulings:Marincess Great Bubble Reef

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that draws a card is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally once during each of your and your opponent's Standby Phases. Banishing a WATER monster from your GY or face-up from your Monster Zone is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • This card's effect that increases its ATK is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It must be activated each time a monster is banished face-up, and can activate during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons 1 of your banished "Marincess" monsters is an Ignition Effect that activates on the field. (It targets 1 of your face-up banished "Marincess" monsters. Sending a WATER monster from your hand to the GY is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References