Card Rulings:Mekk-Knight Spectrum Supreme

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

A: In this scenario, since "Mystical Space Typhoon" was activated in the same column as "Mekk-Knight Spectrum Supreme", it cannot attack directly using its own effect and a replay occurs. However, since "Mystical Space Typhoon" is sent to the Graveyard after it resolves, "Mekk-Knight Spectrum Supreme" will once again be the only card in its column. After "Mystical Space Typhoon" finishes resolving, when choosing how to proceed through the replay, you can either attack directly again, attack your opponent's "Auram the World Chalice Blademaster", or cancel the attack.[1]