Card Rulings:MiSolfachord Eliteia

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's Pendulum Effect does not start a Chain. (Whether Pendulum Summoning from your hand or Extra Deck, the Pendulum Summon of your "Solfachord" monsters cannot be negated.)[1]
  • The monster effect that returns an opponent's Spell/Trap to the hand is a Trigger Effect that can be activated on the field. (This effect targets 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls. It can also be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect that prevents you from taking battle damage in battles involving your "Solfachord" Pendulum Monsters is a Continuous Effect.[1]

References