Card Rulings:Mischief of the Yokai

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • If you activate multiple copies of this card, then the Levels of all monsters decrease for each copy.[1]
  • When you activate this card face-up, it does not target.[1]
  • When you activate this card's effect in the Graveyard, it targets.[1]
  • During the turn that this card is sent to the Graveyard, you cannot activate its effect which decreases one monster's Level by 1.[1]


  1. a b c d e f Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Mischief of the Yokai