|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Naturia Rosewhip
- While the effect of "Naturia Rosewhip" is applied, if "Magic Jammer"/"Seven Tools of the Bandit"/etc negates the activation of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card, then the opponent can activate one more Spell/Trap Card.
- If your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, then you may still Flip Summon etc "Naturia Rosewhip". During this turn, your opponent may activate one more Spell/Trap Card.
- Konami FAQ: When "Naturia Rosewhip" is face-up on the field, when the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" etc, can another Spell Card be activated?
- Konami FAQ: When a Spell/Trap Card is activated before the effect of "Naturia Rosewhip" is applied, afterward can the opponent activate one more?