Card Rulings:Nauya, the Ogdoadic Remnant

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that sends a LIGHT Reptile monster from your Deck to the GY is an Ignition Effect that can be activated in the hand. (Send this card from your hand to the GY as the cost of activating this effect.)[1]
  • The effect that adds an "Ogdoadic" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand is a Trigger Effect that can be activated on the field. (It can also be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References