Card Rulings:Number 2: Numeron Gate Dve

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that doubles the ATK of all "Numeron" monsters you control is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It can optionally be activated at the end of the Damage Step in which "Number 2: Numeron Gate Dve" battled an opponent's monster. Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. a b Konami OCG Card Database: Number 2: Numeron Gate Dve