Card Rulings:Odd-Eyes Pendulum Dragon
- "If this card battles an opponent's monster, any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent is doubled." effect is a Continuous Effect.
- "You can reduce the battle damage you take from a battle involving a Pendulum Monster you control to 0." effect does not start a Chain Link.
- "During your End Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 Pendulum Monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck to your hand." effect activates during End Phase and it starts a Chain Link. (This effect does not target.)
- "destroy this card" and "add 1 Pendulum Monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck to your hand." are considered to happen simultaneously.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Odd-Eyes Pendulum Dragon