Card Rulings:Orcust Cymbal Skeleton

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card’s effect is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard.[1]
  • Banishing this card from your Graveyard is the cost to activate this effect.[1]
  • This effect targets 1 "Orphegel" monster in your Graveyard other than Orphegel Scherzone.[1]
  • The effect resolves by Special Summoning the targeted "Orphegel" monster from your Graveyard. (The effect preventing you from Special Summoning monsters other than DARK monsters for the rest of this turn is part of the same effect and is applied immediately.) [1]