Card Rulings:Parry

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • "Return 1 "Gladiator Beast" card from your hand to the Deck" is performed when the effect resolves. When resolving the effect, after the opponent confirms the chosen "Gladiator Beast" monster from your hand, return it to the Deck. (If there are no "Gladiator Beast" monsters in your hand, you cannot activate "Parry".)[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Parry
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS