|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Photon Leo
- The resolution of "You can have your opponent shuffle their entire hand into the Deck" and the resolution of "then they draw the same number of cards as they shuffled into the Deck" are not considered to happen at the same time.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Photon Leo