Card Rulings:Power Breaker

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "Power Breaker" is not under the control of its original owner when it is destroyed, then its effect cannot be activated. So, if your opponent controls your "Power Breaker" and it is destroyed by "Raigeki Break", then you cannot activate its effect.[2]


  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Power Breaker" be activated if it is destroyed while your opponent controls it?