Card Rulings:Reaper of the Cards

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect always activates if "Reaper of the Cards" is flipped face-up. (It activates even during the Damage Step. It activates even if there are no Set Spell/Trap Cards in the Spell & Trap Zone or face-up Trap Cards, but in that case, since there is no target to choose, the effect resolution is not applied.)[1]
  • If the targeted card is a Set Spell/Trap Card in the Spell & Trap Zone, look at it when the effect resolves. (If it is a Trap Card, it is destroyed. If it is a Spell Card, it is returned to its original position and not destroyed.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. a b c Konami OCG Card Database: Reaper of the Cards
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS