Card Rulings:Red-Eyes Black Dragon

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The latest print of "Inferno Fire Blast" has Problem-Solving Card Text which indicates that the restriction on "Red-Eyes Black Dragon" attacking is a condition that does not affect "Red-Eyes Black Dragons", so it cannot be negated by "Non-Spellcasting Area".

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS