Card Rulings:Reptilianne Hydra

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • This effect activates even if your opponent controls more monsters with 0 ATK than you have cards in your Deck. In that case, you will lose the Duel due to not being able to draw enough cards.[1]
  • The destruction of 0 ATK cards and drawing cards are considered to occur simultaneously.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[2]
  • This effect is activated even if you do not have any card in your Deck. (If 1 or more monsters your opponent controls are destroyed by this effect, since you cannot draw, you lose the Duel.)[2]


  1. a b Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. a b c d Konami OCG Card Database: Reptilianne Hydra