Card Rulings:Revival of Dokurorider

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal 6 or more" is the effect that resolves when "Revival of Dokurorider" is activated.[1]
  • This card's effect does not target.[1]
  • Tributing monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal 6 or more, and Ritual Summoning "Dokurorider" from your hand, are not considered to resolve simultaneously.[1]
  • When Tributing monsters for the effect resolution of "Revival of Dokurorider", you can also use face-down Defense Position monsters you control.[1]

References

  1. a b c d Konami OCG Card Database: Revival of Dokurorider