Card Rulings:Rikka Flurries

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that makes your opponent Tribute a monster is an effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally if a "Rikka" monster in your Monster Zone is Tributed while this card is face-up in your Spell &; Trap Zone, but cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that destroys it during the End Phase is an effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It activates once during each of your opponent's End Phases if you have a face-up monster in your Monster Zone other than a Plant monster.)[1]

References