Card Rulings:Ritual of Grace
- The Graveyard effect of this card targets 1 Ritual Monster you control. Removing this card from the Graveyard is a cost.
- The effect "You must also Tribute monsters whose total Levels equal 7 or more from the field or your hand" is applied when the activation of the card "Ritual of Grace" resolves. (It does not target.)
- Tributing monsters and Ritual Summoning "Divine Grace - Northwemko" from your hand are not considered to happen at the same time.
- When resolving the effect of "Ritual of Grace", you can Tribute face-down Defense Position monsters in your Monster Zone.
- The effect "During your Main Phase, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to make 1 face-up Ritual Monster you control become un-targetable by effects this turn" activates in the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (It targets 1 face-up Ritual Monster in your Monster Zone. Banishing "Ritual of Grace" from the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.)