Card Rulings:SPYRAL Sleeper
This summary is currently incomplete.
- A: Even if 1 of the cards targeted with the effect of "SPYRAL Sleeper" is no longer on the field when it resolves, the other targets are destroyed normally.
- Q: When "SPYRAL Sleeper" is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, if there are no cards on my field, what happens when its effect resolves?
- A: When "SPYRAL Sleeper" is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, its second effect will activate even if there are no cards on your field. In that case, since you cannot destroy any cards on your field, the part of the effect that Special Summons a "SPYRAL Super Agent" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard is not applied.