Card Rulings:Scrap Recycler

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that sends 1 Machine monster from your Deck to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[2]
  • This effect can optionally be activated when "Scrap Recycler" is Normal or Special Summoned face-up. (It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[2]
  • Returning 2 Level 4 EARTH Machine monsters from your Graveyard into the Deck is a cost to activate this effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Machina Mayhem Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Scrap Recycler