Card Rulings:Sea Archiver
This summary is currently incomplete.
- A: When Tribute Summoning a monster, the procedure is to first Tribute the monster(s), then place the Summoned Level 5 or higher monster in a Monster Zone. In this scenario, since "Sea Archiver" is Tributed to Tribute Summon "Linkslayer", it is already in your GY when "Linkslayer" is Summoned to the Zone that a Link Monster points to, so you can activate the effect of "Sea Archiver" that Special Summons it.
- A: In this scenario, even if your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster to a Zone a Link Monster points to, you can activate the effect of "Sea Archiver".