Card Rulings:Sealing Ceremony of Suiton

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Sealing Ceremony of Suiton" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn: You can send 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target" is an effect that makes a Chain Link. (It targets 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • When activating the effect "Once per turn: You can send 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target", send 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard as the cost.[1]
  • The card "Sealing Ceremony of Suiton" and the effect "Once per turn: You can send 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target" can be activated in the same Chain Link. (However, neither the card "Sealing Ceremony of Suiton" nor its effect can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Sealing Ceremony of Suiton