Card Rulings:Shiranui Squire

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons a "Shiranui Spectralsword" monster from your hand or Deck is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • If this card was Normal Summoned using the effect of "Ultimate Offering" activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, its effect cannot be activated.[1]
  • This card's effect to draw and discard 1 card is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Drawing 1 card and discarding 1 card do not happen simultaneously.[1]