Card Rulings:Sky Striker Maneuver - Jamming Waves!

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

A: Even if a Set Spell/Trap Card that was targeted with "Sky Striker Maneuver - Jamming Waves!" is activated and flipped face-up, it is still destroyed. In this scenario, if there are any monsters on the field, you can then apply the part of the effect that destroys 1 monster on the field.[1]
A: Even if the activating player already has 3 or more Spell Cards in their GY, they choose whether or not to apply the part of effect of "Sky Striker Maneuver - Jamming Waves!" that destroys a monster when it resolves. Therefore, "Starlight Road" cannot be chained to "Sky Striker Maneuver - Jamming Waves!".[2]

References